Man that’s going to take a while.

You know, I was doing pretty well with my Kanji list, but over the last couple days, it’s been a little rough with some characters I really thought I knew! I didn’t forget them, no that would be too easy, instead I’m dealing with a new font with this operating system. Unfortunately, I don’t know what my old font was, so I might as well get used to this new one, rather than try to go back.

I guess it’s good for me anyway. I mean, when people write things, they tend to look different, so it should be good for me to get used to picking them out with slight variations from what I’m used to.

For those of you who were wondering, I did end up completing my deck again, and even wrote an ad to put up, like I said I would. I haven’t actually put up the ad yet, though. I sent off a message to another ad just as I was about to, and I was hoping for a reply, which didn’t happen. Ah well, come tomorrow I’ll officially post the thing and get it over with. =P

Well, this post is going to be a little short tonight. I haven’t been getting very good sleep lately, and I’m pretty exhausted. It doesn’t help that I just added another new set of Kanji to my flashcards. It’s not the studying them that’s the problem, it’s just a slow, repetitive process, which is not a good thing to be doing while tired. =P Come tomorrow I’m going to decide on a Ramen recipe, as in just a few days I’m going to be heading off to the store, so I might as well pick up everything I need. =P

Well, that’s it for tonight! おやすみなさい!

-Felirc-

Leave a comment