Boom chicka wowow

Hey, it’s what the spam said, not me. You know how terrible I am at coming up with names for my posts, and today I got a free one! =P I’d like to thank the spamming company that sent me a message only saying that, and of course their web address. =P

Alright, I know I’ve been somewhat absent the last few days, but I’ve been digging through a couple of pages, working on my review, and working on a new ad for a language exchange partner. Tomorrow I’m gonna try to put up some new links for you guys, and I might finish out my review. I’m not sure, though, because I’ve got some places to go tomorrow, and we’ll just have to see how much energy I have left (doesn’t help that it’ll be another night without full sleep).

Man, I really need to start shifting my schedule back, this whole “waking up early” thing is starting to suck. As for Japanese studying, I’ve found an interesting new page for vocabulary, which I’m gonna tell you all about tomorrow! Also, the streaming of Japanese television that I mentioned, while legal, kind of sucked. They had like 2 news channels and a shopping network. Don’t get me wrong, I can enjoy some news, but that doesn’t mean I’m far enough along in Japanese to understand it. Still, I might add the link, just because it is a free resource that people can use to help practice their Japanese.

Alright, time to cut this one off. Early morning and all of that. But I am trying to get some updates made for you, honest! =P おやすみなさい! =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

