So very tired.

I think the only reason I’m still up is because I’m too tired to do everything I need to before bed. =P

Sorry, but today isn’t a very interesting day to type about. I managed to get a whole 3 hours of sleep, so my day wasn’t very “eventful” as far as Japanese studying went. I still went over some old lessons and my Kanji flashcards, but I didn’t do any work on setting up a lesson plan. I should have time tomorrow, so I’ll get to work on it then.

For now, I’m going to take off for a bit. I know last night’s post was short too, but I just don’t have it in me to come up with something better at the moment. =P おやすみなさい! =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

