o.O

Wow. I’m actually pretty surprised. Today was not only my highest number of visitors in one day, but 45 of you read my Rosetta Stone review today.

Well, now that my shock is out of the way, I just posted my Tuttle Kanji Cards review. I know I said I’d get it up earlier today, but I ended up being busier than I thought. About 30 minutes after getting up it was into the shower, and then out the door to get a lot of stuff done. But, I made myself sit here and add the review, because it wouldn’t be right to not put up a complete review. =P

Well, I didn’t get a chance to write up an ad today. I could probably put in some work before going to sleep, but that’s the sun, and I’m pretty tired anyway. =P My only real news for today (other than adding a review and the absurdly high number of hits I got today) is that I placed an order for Sonic’s Ultimate Genesis Collection.

It’s not exactly a new release or anything like that, but I loved my Genesis back in the day, and I have no doubt that I’m going to be getting an absurd (I seem to like that word tonight =P) amount of playtime out of it. It helps that I’ve actually never played through the original Phantasy Star games, which alone will add up to around 80 hours (or, so I’ve heard).

Alright, I’m heading off. While my post isn’t the most interesting, I’m hoping to use my review as an excuse to not have to entertain you anymore tonight. =P おやすみなさい! =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

