Hello sun! =P

Well, I have officially discovered the best search that has lead to my page EVER! As it turns out, you’ll find my page if you search for “erin’s challenge can’t speak japanese”. =P I don’t know where I show up on such a search, but I couldn’t help but find it amusing. =D

Ah well, I actually didn’t manage to get much done today. I kind of slept in rather late, and then I spent about 4 hours arguing with someone, so I didn’t manage to get much done. I’ve done some Kanji/Vocabulary practice, but that’s about it.

But, I remembered something about myself today. I love to argue, it’s part of my very nature. Something about proving myself right, and knowing that there’s nothing they can do about it, is just terribly fun. I don’t consider myself a particularly evil person (after-all, I love penguins =P), so it must just be a desire for conflict. That or I just like talking so much, that I can’t help but love arguing too.

I have to admit, I do love language. Nothing too specific mind you, I just love everything that can be done with a language! I tend to be a bit more… robust with my word usage than most (as I’m sure you’ve noticed). I can’t help it, I always find it extremely entertaining to find new, interesting ways of stringing together a sentence. Guess that’s why I’ve always wanted to learn another langauge, imagine how much fun it would be to do that in two different languages at once! =P

Well, since the sun is telling me to sleep (we’re on speaking terms), I think I’ll take its advice and run along. おやすみなさい! =D

-Felirc-

Leave a comment