Just over 3 hours of sleep.

You know what’s kind of sad? I’m still awake. =P Ah well, I didn’t let it stop me from doing things like study my Japanese today, but it’s shifting me over to a normal-ish daytime schedule! =O

I didn’t work on the review today, but that’s only because I didn’t really feel up to it. Still, I should be able to put in some time with it tomorrow, I might even be able to finish it. Course, I should really spend some time looking around to see if they have anything like examples, or possibly images I could use for the review.

Alright, this one is going to be very short, as I am very tired. So, since I don’t want to leave you hanging, I shall provide you with another cute video. =D

This also happens to link to the channel of one of my favorite video game reviewers. =P

Now, let’s just hope that’s enough to carry you into tomorrow. おやすみなさい! =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

