Another quick post.

I’ve got to get up somewhat early tomorrow and get some stuff done, so I can’t really stay up anymore. I didn’t get a chance to add more Kanji characters to my flashcards, but hopefully I’ll have time for that tomorrow.

While I haven’t finished writing my ad, I may have found someone who could work, and I plan on sending off an e-mail tomorrow. I should probably do it tonight, but sometimes I actually do like getting some sleep. =P

Alright, I warned you it would be quick. =P おやすみなさい! =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

