Well, I’ve got a list.

I’ve got a list of the 100 most commonly used kanji on the Internet (assuming they’re telling the truth =P). So, come tomorrow I’m going to put together a couple of flashcard lists for my old flashcard program (which I just realized I need to reinstall).

I mean, I know I was terrible about using that thing, but I still say some work is better than sitting here and making up excuses to not start covering the Kanji. =P

I’ve gotten some some e-mails back from my language exchange partners, and all seems to be going well on that front.

I’m actually not really sure what to type about. I spent quite a bit of time today on things that had nothing to do with my language study, so I’m sort of lacking in topics to discuss. =P

I guess I can talk about myself… =P I’ve got an appointment in a few days with one of my insurance IMEs. At this point, everyone has decided that my shoulder isn’t going to get any better than it is already (which I personally refuse to except, what with my degrees in medicine and all that =P), and they don’t like the rating my primary physician has given me.

So yeah, just when I thought I was out, they pulled me back in. I mean, in the end, it doesn’t make much difference to me. So, on the bright side, I don’t really have anything to worry about. =P

Alright, it’s late, and I’m obviously running out of things to talk about. おやすみなさい! (Oyasumi nasai!) =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

