I get the strangest referrals…

I haven’t been at this that long (110th post), and I’ve never really run anything like a webpage before. So, I think it’s safe to say that I have little to no experience with this kind of thing. But really, how do some of these pages even know about me?

I check out my stats page and I’m getting linked to from pages about drug addiction, accounting, and just about anything else you can come up with. I mean, I’m glad that people are finding their way here (and I do hope they enjoy the page), but I can’t help but get confused at some of the links.

Ah well, I’m sure it’s for that better that I don’t know. =P Well, I’ve spent some time practicing my Japanese today, but I don’t have anything particularly entertaining to type about it. Tomorrow I intend to do quite a bit of extra studying, but for now it’s getting late.

I must go and get plenty of sleep for tomorrow! おやすみなさい (Oyasumi nasai!) =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

