After 100 posts, I’ve realized something.

I’ve been at this for a little over three months now, and do you know what I’ve found to be the hardest part in all of this? It’s not the studying Japanese (which certainly isn’t easy), as I’m sure most people would think. At the end of the day, it’s coming up with a new name for my posts every single day.

I’m pretty bad a naming things. I mean, have you seen the name of my blog? It couldn’t get more generic if it tried. So yes, after all this time, I still think the hardest part is coming up with a title. =P

Course, I say this as I take a kind of lazy night with my Japanese. I thought about moving on in Rosetta Stone after reviewing my old lessons again, but it’s getting kind of late.

I know that I still haven’t gotten around to adding that new section. I’ll try to make it tomorrow. My next few days are going to be pretty busy, but I think I can squeeze it in.

Alright, I’m off before it gets much later. おやすみなさい (Oyasumi nasai!) =D

-Felirc-

2 Responses to After 100 posts, I’ve realized something.

  1. Squire Starsquid says:

    Hahaha, actually it’s quite easy coming up with new titles but you know why you might have difficulty coming up with new ones? Because almost all of the posts are about the same thing, what you did on your learning. If you’d start to write more varied youll get new ideas for post titles 🙂

    Hows that ‘want to learn Japanese’ section coming along? 😉

    • felirc says:

      I know, but the whole idea behind the blog was really to have it as reminder that I must study my Japanese every day. I do try to throw in the occasional post about other things, but I’m not really sure if I want to take it away from the core concept. Although, truth be told, I think I’d still have a pretty difficult time coming up with titles anyway. =P

      The new section is now officially up! =D

      How’s the page update coming? =P

      -Felirc-

Leave a Reply

