At least tomorrow should be an easy day.

Of course, by easy I mean I’m going to have plenty of time to do all that extra work I need to catch up on. I’m still looking into getting a voice over IP up and running, I’ve got a few pages in the works for my blog, and I’m still working my way through the old Rosetta Stone lessons. I’ve cleared like 5 lessons in the last two days and I’m still far beyond what they’re covering.

Still, I am coming across a few new things as I go along. For instance, I was not taught the word for shoe by Yan and the Japanese People. It’s just everything I haven’t covered is so “minor” that I can’t justify sitting around at that level. The worst thing is that I have to sit through an entire lesson to find out if it has anything new for me to learn in it. So, hopefully I’ll be able to catch up pretty soon. =\

Right now I am just plain tired. I’ve had a rough two days and I’m not quite finished yet. Still, I covered quite a bit of Rosetta tonight, so it’s not all bad. I’ve been terrible about loading up FFXIII lately, but I’ve been pretty busy. To make matters worse, when I’m tired I don’t really feel like trying to translate my way through it.

You know, I’ve actually got quite a few complaints about FFXIII, but in the end, I don’t notice them while playing. They managed to make the game just plain fun, which is kind of rare these days.

Alright, it’s late and I’ve still got a few things to do before I can collapse into a lifeless heap go to bed. おやすみなさい (Oyasumi nasai!) =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

