Nothing much news wise.

I reviewed my Japanese today. I probably could have moved on, but I’m getting pretty tired (I’m not sure why, I slept pretty well last night). Ah well, I it never hurts to review!

It doesn’t help that when it gets this late, I get yelled at by my cat. He’s always been the vocal type. It doesn’t help that I freely admit to being the property of my cat. I for one welcome our cat overlords. =P

Alright, I’m gonna head off to bed and try to make sure that tomorrow’s post will be far more interesting (or at least a little =P). おやすみなさい (Oyasumi nasai!) =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

