I’ve got to start doing this earlier.

Another one of those late nights I guess. Still no word on my game coming, so I guess we’ll just have to keep waiting on it.

I know I was going to get to this at a reasonable time and put up a far more interesting post, but I’ve been a bit busy lately. So, tomorrow I’m going to move on again in my lesson and see if I can have more to type about.

Right now, it’s off to sleep. Here’s hoping I have more energy tomorrow. =P おやすみなさい (Oyasumi nasai!) =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

