Alright, second post for the day.

Well, I’ve been true to my word. I have officially added my review. It’s not pretty, but it’s up. I’ll likely go through tomorrow or the next day and add some images to spice it up (and hopefully give everyone a better idea of what it’s like).

I’ve moved on in Yan, but only by one episode. I would have tried two, but it’s getting late and I’ve still got some stuff to do before I head off to bed.

In tonight’s lesson I learn – toki ni. Basically, toki ni (with the plain form of a verb coming before it) allows you to tell someone when something should be done (like saying “Don’t forget to turn off the lights before you leave.”). We also learned that you can put it together with -masu verbs and it let’s you state what you use something for.

So, while it’s a simple sentence, I imagine it’ll see plenty of use. =D Since it was so simple, I should be able to move on to the next lesson tomorrow pretty easily. I am still disappointed at how little they cover in a single episode, but they are focusing on things that I’ll be using fairly often.

Alright, I’m off. Hope you guys and gals enjoy the new review! おやすみなさい (Oyasumi nasai!) =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

