I’m running out of title ideas. =P

Today I reviewed all of my old tests and I passed. It looks like I should be moving on come tomorrow. I’ve only got 4 lessons left from Let’s learn Japanese Basic 1! Fear not, I still have Basic 2 and Erin’s Challenge (and that’s not even counting Rosetta Stone), so I should be good for a while!

You know, I’m finding it’s rather difficult to come up with a unique title about reviewing my old tests every few days. I guess that’s just one of the problems with doing a daily blog about one subject. I might start adding in some totally off topic and random subjects to my posts, if for no better reason than to create better names for the posts. Besides, it’ll give everyone following this blog something interesting to read. =P

おやすみなさい (Oyasumi nasai!) =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

