Not a zombie… yet

Well, turns out NyQuil solved my problem. =D I did my next lesson with Yan and the Japanese People which didn’t end up expanding much. They do seem to like hammering how to state when things took place into my vocabulary. I’m sure I’ll need to know how to say something happened the day before yesterday or that it’s going to happen in two months. I think it just seems a little less… glamorous (not sure if this is the term I want to use, but I’m tired so you’ll just have to take it =P) than learning new sentence patterns.

Ah well, another day spent learning the language. I have to say, I’m pretty happy with how well this page is working. I guess I’m just a sucker for schedules. Oyasumi Nasai! =D

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

