Yep, I’m up late again…

Well, today I worked on proper past negative verbs. I think I did pretty well. I managed to pass the test (and catch a mistake in its answer sheet). Still, I think I’m going to spend tomorrow on review rather than trying to move on. While I did get everything right, I’m still rather slow in my responses. I prefer to be a little bit smoother before I move too far ahead.

I’m going to spend tomorrow looking at a few more bookmarks and (hopefully) putting in some work on a review. I’d like to get at least one of those up for everyone. I’m also looking into customizing my banner (apparently this template can do that), but I’m not really sure what sort of theme I should go with.

Well, I’ll look into that tomorrow. Oyasumi Nasai!

-Felirc-

Leave a Reply

